Peanut Butter M&Ms (Not Labeled GF)

Peanut Butter M&Ms (Not Labeled GF)

The following report on Peanut Butter M&Ms (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Mars

Ingredients: Milk chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, chocolate, skim milk, milkfat, lactose, peanuts, soy lecithin, salt, artificial flavors), Peanut butter (partially defatted peanuts), Sugar, Partially hydrogenated palm kernal oil, Less than 2% - Cornstarch, Dextrose, Corn syrup, Natural flavor, Salt, Dextrin, Coloring (includes blue 1 lake, red 40, yellow 6, yellow 5, blue 1, blue 2, red 40 lake, yellow 5 lake, blue 2 lake, yellow 6 lake), Gum acacia, Propyl gallate to maintain freshness.

Contains Peanut, Milk and Soy.

May Contain Tree nuts.

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is NOT labeled gluten-free.

The manufacturer provides online allergen information

Note: You may want to take a moment to read about Mars, Inc. policy regarding “may contain” statements.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!