Peanut M&Ms (Not Labeled GF)

Peanut M&Ms (Not Labeled GF)

The following report on Peanut M&Ms (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Mars

Ingredients: Milk chocolate (sugar, chocolate, skim milk, cocoa butter, lactose, milk fat, peanuts, soy lecithin, salt, artificial and natural flavors), Sugar, Peanuts, Cornstarch, Less than 1%-palm oil, corn syrup, dextrin, coloring (including blue 1 lake, red 40, yellow 6, yellow 5, blue 1, red 40 lake, yellow 6 lake, yellow 5 lake, blue 2 lake, blue 2), carnuaba wax, gum acacia

Contains peanuts, milk, and soy

May contain tree nuts

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to read this report!