Rise Brewing Oat Milk (Original) (Not Labeled GF)

Rise Brewing Oat Milk (Original) (Not Labeled GF)

The following report on Rise Brewing Oat Milk (Original) (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Rise Brewing Co.

Ingredients: Water, Organic oat flour, Organic sunflower oil, Sea salt

The manufacturer provides online product information

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Note: Online product information states “gluten-free.”

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information

Are the oats you use gluten free?

Our oat milk products are made with naturally gluten-free oats. However, our processing facility is not certified gluten-free so our products may contain trace amounts of gluten.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.


Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!