Snickers Bar (Not Labeled Gluten-Free)

Snickers Bar (Not Labeled Gluten-Free)

The following report on Snickers Bar (Not Labeled Gluten-Free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Mars

Ingredients: Milk chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, chocolate, skim milk, lactose, milk fat, soy lecithin), Peanuts, Corn syrup, Sugar, Palm oil, Skim milk, Lactose, Salt, Egg whites, Artificial flavor.

Allergy information: Contains peanuts, milk, egg and soy

May contain tree nuts.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!