Sun-Maid Golden Raisins (NOT LABELED GF)

Sun-Maid Golden Raisins (NOT LABELED GF)

The following report on Sun-Maid Golden Raisins (NOT LABELED GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Sun-Maid

Ingredients: California golden raisins, Sulfer dioxide (sulfites) added as a preservative.

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Sunmaid includes the following statement on its website:

Q:Are Sun-Maid Raisins gluten free?
A: Sun-Maid Raisins are naturally gluten free. We do not process any dried fruit products containing gluten at our Kingsburg plant, where we produce Sun-Maid Natural Raisins and Zante Currants. Some Sun-Maid products are manufactured at other plants that also make products that contain wheat. These products are labeled with “May contain…” or “Packed in a facility that also packs…” statements found just below the ingredient statement on the package.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!