Tabasco Original Flavor

Tabasco Original Flavor

The following report on Tabasco Original Flavor will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: McIlhenny Company

Ingredients: Distilled vinegar, Red pepper, Salt

The manufacturer provides online product information

Gluten-free information on product packaging: A gluten-free claim is included on product packaging above the Nutrition Facts panel.

The manufacturer provides some online gluten-free information, including the statement, “Considered Gluten Free according to the definitions set forth by the FDA.” 

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to read this report!