Taco Bell Hot Sauce (Not Labeled GF)
The following report on Taco Bell Hot Sauce (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients: Water, Tomato paste (water, tomato paste), Vinegar, Jalapeno peppers, Contains less than 2% of Salt, Chili pepper, Dried onions, Spices, Xanthan gum, Sodium benzoate (preservative), Potassium chloride, Maltodextrin, Yeast extract, Datem, Natural flavor.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
Please note: The ingredients in the bottled hot sauce are different than the ingredients posted on the Taco Bell website for the packets of hot sauce.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.