Tajin Clasico Seasoning (Not Labeled Gluten-Free)

Tajin Clasico Seasoning (Not Labeled Gluten-Free)

The following report on Tajin Clasico Seasoning (Not Labeled Gluten-Free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Tajin

Ingredients: Chili peppers, Sea salt, Dehydrated lime juice, Silicon dioxide (to prevent caking)

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Note: Product information on the manufacturer website includes the certified gluten-free mark from GFCO. This mark is not on the bottle purchased by GFWD in late December.  

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!