Taylors Peppermint Tea (not labeled gluten-free)
The following report on Taylors Peppermint Tea (not labeled gluten-free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Taylors of Harrogate
Ingredients: Organic peppermint
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.