Tazo Chai Latte Concentrate (Not Labeled GF)

Tazo Chai Latte Concentrate (Not Labeled GF)

The following report on Tazo Chai Latte Concentrate (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Tazo

Ingredients: An infusion of (water, black tea, black pepper, ginger, cardamom, cinnamon, cloves, star anise, natural flavors), Cane sugar, Honey, Ginger juice, Natural flavors, Vanilla extract, Citric acid

The manufacturer provides online product information

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

 

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to read this report!