Tazo Zen Green Tea (Not Labeled Gluten-Free)
The following report on Tazo Zen Green Tea (Not Labeled Gluten-Free) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients: Green tea, Lemon verbena leaves, Spearmint leaves, Lemongrass, Natural flavors
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.
Complete Test Results
Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. Login or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!