Trader Joe’s Cowboy Caviar (not labeled GF)
The following report on Trader Joe’s Cowboy Caviar (not labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Trader Joe's
Ingredients: Corn, Black beans, Red bell peppers, Jalapeno peppers, Cane sugar, Lime juice concentrate, Chipotles in adobo (chipotle pepper, water, tomato puree, vinegar, salt, sugar, onion, garlic, paprika), Spices, Sea salt, Chipotle pepper, Guar gum
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.