Trader Joe’s Gourmet Jelly Beans

Trader Joe’s Gourmet Jelly Beans

The following report on Trader Joe’s Gourmet Jelly Beans will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Trader Joe's

Ingredients: Sugar, Glucose syrup (corn syrup, wheat syrup*), Modifed cornstarch, Water, Contains 2% or less of the following: Fruit and vegetable juice and extracts from color (black currant concentrate, carrot concentrate, pumpkin concentrate, hibiscus concentrate, apple concentrate, radish concentrate), Natural coconut flavor, Natural flavors, Sodium citrate, Citric acid, Fumaric acid, Glazing agents (confectioner’s glaze, beeswax, carnauba wax), Spirulina extract (color), Beta carotene (color), Caramel color

*Wheat syrup has been processed to allow this food to meet FDA requirements for a gluten free claim.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product includes a gluten-free claim on back packaging.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.

Please note that wheat syrup is an allowed ingredient in food labeled gluten-free. Wheat syrup is made from hydrolyzed wheat starch. This product is labeled correctly.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.


Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!