Trader Joe’s Green Curry Sauce (Not Labeled GF)
The following report on Trader Joe’s Green Curry Sauce (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Trader Joe's
Ingredients: Coconut milk, Water, Green curry paste (shallot, lemon grass, garlic, green chili, galangal, water, salt, coriander seed, kaffir lime peel, ginger, turmeric, white pepper, cumin, citric acid), Sugar, Rice bran oil, Modified cornstarch, Basil leaf, Green chili, Salt
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.