Trader Joe's Rolled Oats

Trader Joe's Rolled Oats

The following report on Trader Joe's Rolled Oats will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Trader Joe's

Ingredients: 100% Whole grain rolled oats

Gluten-free information on product packaging: Gluten-Free prominently written on front packaging. Back packaging includes the statement, "Trader Joe's rolled oats are pure, gluten-free oats--grown in dedicated oat fields and packaged in a gluten-free facility."

Manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to read this report!