Trader Joe’s Salsa Verde (Not Labeled GF)

Trader Joe’s Salsa Verde (Not Labeled GF)

The following report on Trader Joe’s Salsa Verde (Not Labeled GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Trader Joe's

Ingredients: Tomatillo, Green chili (green chili pepper, salt, citric acid), Water, Salt, Dehydrated onion, Jalapeno, Garlic puree (garlic, citric acid)

Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!