Trader Joe’s Spicy Chai Tea Latte/NOT LABELED GF
The following report on Trader Joe’s Spicy Chai Tea Latte/NOT LABELED GF will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Trader Joe's
Ingredients: Sugar, Nonfat milk, Nondairy creamer (coconut oil, maltodextrin [corn], sodium caseinate, mono and diglycerides), Tea powder blend (black tea, Darjeeling), Honey granules (sucrose, honey), Spice blend (cinnamon, clove, cardamon, anise, ginger), Silicon dioxide (anticaking agent), Natural flavors, Carrageenan and guar gum, Bourbon vanilla extract
Contains milk, coconut
Gluten-free information on product packaging: This product is not labeled gluten-free.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.