Twinings Green Tea (NOT LABELED GF)
The following report on Twinings Green Tea (NOT LABELED GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Ingredients: Green tea
The manufacturer provides online product information.
The manufacturer provides some online gluten-free information.
Note: While product packaging does not include a gluten-free claim, the manufacturer states online that tea does not contain gluten.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.
Complete Test Results
Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. Login or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!