Umpqua Oats Oatmeal (NOT LABELED GF)

Umpqua Oats Oatmeal (NOT LABELED GF)

The following report on Umpqua Oats Oatmeal (NOT LABELED GF) will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Umpqua Oats

Umpqua Oats Triple Berry Jackpot Oatmeal

Ingredients: Whole rolled oat groats, Cane sugar, Pecans, Freeze dried raspberries, Freeze dried strawberries, Freeze dried blackberries, and sea salt

Manufactured in a facility that uses tree nuts, soy, peanuts, and dairy.

Contains Pecans 

Umpqua Oats Fruit & Nuts Kick Start Oatmeal

Ingredients: Whole rolled oat groats, Cane sugar, Dried sweetened cranberries (cranberries, sugar), Sundried seedless raisins, Brown flax seeds, Sunflower seeds, Almonds, Walnuts, Freeze-dried blueberries, Cinnamon, Sea Salt

Manufactured in a facility that uses tree nuts, soy, peanuts, and dairy.

Contains: Almonds and Walnuts

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: "No Gluten Ingredients Used" is written on product lid. A circle with a crossed out G and the wording “no gluten ingredients used” is included on the side of the carton. 

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information: “Our oats consistently test within the acceptable tolerance level for gluten free certification; however, we cannot certify our product as “gluten-free” because it is made in a plant where wheat products are produced. What does this mean? It means that our product could contain trace levels of wheat. So if you have Celiac’s Disease, or if you have a very sensitive intolerance to wheat, you should not eat it.” 

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to read this report!