Van's Cinnamon Heaven Cereal
The following report on Van's Cinnamon Heaven Cereal will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.
General Product Information
Manufacturer: Van's Natural Foods
Ingredients: Van's gluten free whole grain blend (oat, brown rice, millet, quinoa and amaranth flours), Cane sugar, Oat fiber, Inulin, Invert cane sugar, Non-GMO expeller pressed canola oil, Cinnamon, Salt, Calcium carbonate, Natural mixed tocopherols for freshness.
The manufacturer provides online product information.
Gluten-free information on product packaging: Gluten Free is written on front packaging along with the Certified Gluten-Free mark from GFCO.
The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.
Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.