Van's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Heaven Cereal

Van's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Heaven Cereal

The following report on Van's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Heaven Cereal will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Van's Natural Foods

Ingredients: (That we are proud of) Van’s gluten free whole grain flour blend (oat, brown rice, millet, quinoa, amaranth), Cane sugar, Oat fiber, Inulin, Invert cane syrup, Salt, Non-GMO expeller pressed canola oil, Calcium carbonate, Cinnamon, Mixed tocopherols (for freshness)

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: Gluten-free claims are included on product packaging along with the Certified Gluten-Free mark from GFCO.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!