Van's Say Cheese Crackers

Van's Say Cheese Crackers

The following report on Van's Say Cheese Crackers will inform you of the amount of gluten found in this product during testing.

General Product Information

Manufacturer: Van's Natural Foods

Ingredients: (That we are proud of!) Van's gluten-free whole grain blend (oats, brown rice flour, millet, quinoa and amaranth), Non-GMO expeller pressed sunflower and/or safflower oil, Potato starch, Rice flour, Cheddar cheese (cultured milk, salt, enzymes), Whey, Brown sugar, Salt, Buttermilk, Yeast extract, Sesame seeds, Sunflower lecithin, Spices, Beta carotene and annatto extract (for color), Natural flavors, Citric acid, Mixed tocopherols for freshness.

Contains: Milk

The manufacturer provides online product information.

Gluten-free information on product packaging: Gluten Free is written multiple places on product packaging. The Certiifed Gluten-Free mark from GFCO is also included on product packaging.

The manufacturer provides online gluten-free information.

Ingredient and labeling information provided as a convenience only. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs. Always read product labels before purchasing for the most accurate and up-to-date information.

Complete Test Results

Test results for this product are only available to subscribers. or subscribe to the premium plan to read this historical report!